10 September 2018

Important Dates in Middle School Summer Term

Wed 7 Mar

Year 8 Vaccinations Round 1

Thu 8 Mar

PSA Inter-School Swimming Carnival 5.15pm HBF Stadium

Fri 9 Mar

Open Day

MS Assembly 11.30am DC Parents Welcome

Year 7.6G Moray Expedition Returns 12.00pm

Year 7 Parent Function 7.00pm Boulevard Hotel Floreat

Mon 12 Mar

Year 7.1W & 7.2H Moray Expedition Departs

Thu 15 Mar

Year 7.1W & 7.2H Moray Expedition Returns

Fri 16 Mar

Year 6 Parent Function (details tbc)

Mon 19 Mar

Year 7.3GT & 7.4A Moray Expedition Departs

Thu 22 Mar

Year 7.3GT & 7.4A Moray Expedition Returns

Fri 23 Mar

MS Assembly 11.30am DC Parents Welcome

Tanzania Fundraising Movie Night

Year 5 & 6: 4.00pm - 6.30pm PLC Hazel Day Drama Centre

Year 7 & 8 6.00pm - 9.00pm PLC Hugh Baird Sports Centre

Sat 24 Mar

Scholarship Testing

Mon 26 Mar

Year 7.5M/7.7T Moray Expedition Departs

Thu 29 Mar

JPSSA Bring a Family Member Afternoon 1.15pm

Year 7.5M/7.7T Moray Expedition Returns

Fri 30 Mar

Good Friday (no classes)

Mon 2 Apr

Easter Monday (no classes)

Tue 3 Apr

Year 6/7 Production All Day Dress Rehearsal

Thu 5 Apr

Year 6/7 Production James and the Giant Peach Opening Night 7.00pm Foundation Theatre

Fri 6 Apr

MS Assembly 11.30am DC Parents Welcome

Year 6/7 Production James and the Giant Peach 7.00pm Foundation Theatre

Sat 7 Apr

Year 6/7 Production James and the Giant Peach 2.00pm Matinee Foundation Theatre

Mon 9 Apr

Year 8 Bibbulmun Track Departs (Residential Students only)

Thu 12 Apr

Year 9 Bibbulmun Track Returns

Fri 13 Apr

Summer Term concludes