13 November 2017

Important Dates in Middle School Spring Term

Tuesday 31 October

Year 7.3BG Sailing Programme

Wednesday 1 November

Year 7.4A Sailing Programme

Thursday 2 November

Year 7.4A Sailing Programme

Year 6 Academic Assessment Testing, 8.30am - 12.30pm MS

Friday 3 November

MS Assembly (Internal), MacKellar Hall

Year 6 Scotch Parent's Morning Tea, Jackson's Residence

Monday 6 November

Year 7.5G Sailing Programme

Tuesday 7 November

Year 7.5G Sailing Programme

Wednesday 8 November

Year 7.6M Sailing Programme

Thursday 9 November

Year 7.6M Sailing Programme

JS/MS End of Year Music Concert 6.30pm - 7.30pm MacKellar Hall

Friday 10 November

PSA BYE

Saturday 11 November

Year 8 Bibbulmun Track departs

Monday 13 November

Year 7.7T Sailing Programme

Tuesday 14 November

Year 7.7T Sailing Programme

Scotch Parents' AGM 7pm Dining Room Annexe

Wednesday 15 November

Year 8.1T Snorkelling Programme

Thursday 16 November

Year 8.2R Snorkelling Programme

Year 8 Bibbulmun Track returns

Friday 17 November

MS Assembly (Internal) MacKellar Hall

Year 8 Social at PLC, 4.30pm - 8.00pm

Saturday 18 November

Year 7 Parent Paella Night

Monday 20 November

Year 7 Bibbulmun Track departs

Year 8.3O Snorkelling Programme

Tuesday 21 November

Year 8.4F Snorkelling Programme

Wednesday 22 November

Year 7 Bibbulmun Track returns

Year 8.5A Snorkelling Programme

Thursday 23 November

Year 8.6C Snorkelling Programme

JPSSA All Day 50 over Cricket match

Year 8 2018 Community Project Launch to Year 7 students 10.30am - 12.30pm DC

Year 8 2018 Community Project Launch to Year 7 parents 6.30pm - 7.30pm DC

Monday 27 November

MS Orientation Day (Year 5/6 boys and NEW boys in Year 6 & 7 2018)

Year 7 Excursion to Adventure World

Year 8 SS Transition Day

Tuesday 28 November

Year 8.7KB Snorkelling Programme

Wednesday 29 November

Free Dress Day - gold coin donation to UnitingCare West Christmas Appeal

Friday 1 December

MS IB Learner Profile and Learner Attitudes Awards 11.00am Dickinson Centre

Thursday 7 December

Year 8 Breakfast, 7.30am Middle School Quad

Middle School Speech Night, 6.30pm Dickinson Centre (Year 8 students are expected to attend this evening).

End of Spring Term for Middle School