13 November 2017

Important Dates in Middle School Winter Term

Tuesday 29 August

Year 8 Indonesian Dance Workshop

Wednesday 30 August

Year 8 Academic Assessment Testing, 8.30am - 12.30pm MS

Year 6 Indonesian Music Workshop

Year 6 Scotch & PLC Quiz Night, 6.30pm MacKellar Hall

Thursday 31 August

Year 7 Scotch & PLC Quiz Night, 6.30pm MacKellar Hall

Friday 1 September

MS Assembly, MacKellar Hall (internal)

Monday 4 September

MS/JS Music Camp (on campus)

SS Arts Week - Year 8s to visit at lunchtime

Thursday 7 September

JPSSA Inter-School Athletics Carnival

Friday 8 September

PSA Inter-School Athletics Carnival

Monday 11 September

Year 8 Vaccinations Round 3

Friday 15 September

MS Assembly, TBC

Friday 22 September

MS Highland Games, 11.00am - 3.00pm Playing Fields

Winter Term Concludes