11 September 2017

Important Dates in Middle School Winter Term

Tuesday 1 August

MS Photo Day

Thursday 3 August

Year 8 Ballroom Dancing, 3.45pm MLC

Friday 4 August

MS Assembly - Presentation of Certificates of Academic Excellence Sem 1, 11.30am DC

Tuesday 8 August

Year 7 Indonesian Excursion, 8.30am - 2.30pm Murdoch University

Thursday 10 August

Year 8 Ballroom Dancing, 3.45pm MLC

Year 8 Medieval Festival, 5.15pm MacKellar Hall

Thursday 17 August

Year 6 Science Fair, 10.30am - 11.30am

Year 8 Ballroom Dancing, 3.45pm MLC

Friday 18 August

Mid-Term Break (no classes)

Monday 21 August

Mid-Term Break (no classes)

Wednesday 23 August

Reporter Photo Day

Thursday 24 August

MS Inter-House Athletics Carnival

Year 8 Ballroom Dancing, 3.45pm MLC

Friday 25 August

Reporter Music Photo Day

Year 8 Ballroom Dancing Social, 5.30pm - 8.00pm at MLC

Tuesday 29 August

Year 8 Indonesian Dance Workshop

Wednesday 30 August

Year 8 Academic Assessment Testing, 8.30am - 12.30pm DC

Year 6 Indonesian Music Workshop

Year 6 Scotch & PLC Quiz Night, 6.30pm MacKellar Hall

Thursday 31 August

Year 7 Scotch & PLC Quiz Night, 6.30pm MacKellar Hall

Friday 1 September

MS Assembly, MacKellar Hall (internal)

Monday 4 September

MS/JS Music Camp (on campus)

Thursday 7 September

JPSSA Inter-School Athletics Carnival

Friday 8 September

PSA Inter-School Athletics Carnival

Monday 11 September

Year 8 Vaccinations Round 3

Friday 15 September

MS Assembly, TBC

Friday 22 September

MS Highland Games, 11.00am - 3.00pm Playing Fields

Winter Term Concludes