16 October 2017

Important Dates in Senior School

Date

Event

Location

Time

Week 8B

Monday 20 March

Year 10 Personal Project Meetings

Various

All week

WADL Debating Round 1 Week 2

Christ Church

6.30pm - 10.00pm

Tuesday 21 March

Year 9 Parent and House Head Dinner

Dining Room Annexe

6.30pm - 9.30pm

Wednesday 22 March

Senior School Production Rehearsal

Dickinson Centre

3.30pm - 6.00pm

Year 10 Diploma Parent Information Evening

Dickinson Centre

6.30pm - 8.30pm

Thursday 23 March

Year 10 Ferguson House Parents Dinner

Off Campus

6.30pm - 9.30pm

Friday 24 March

Senior School Marching and Assembly

Dickinson Centre

8.35am - 9.35am

PSA Sport - Trinity College v Scotch College (Please check fixtures on home.scotch)

Away

2.00pm - various

Senior School Production Rehearsal

Dickinson Centre

4.00pm - 6.00pm

Saturday 25 March

PSA Sport - Trinity College v Scotch College (Please check fixtures on home.scotch)

Away

8.30pm - various

WADL Debating Developmental Seminar

St Stephen's Duncraig

10.00am - 2.30pm

WADL Debating Developmental Seminar

Guildford Grammar School

12noon - 4.30pm

Sunday 26 March

WADL Debating Developmental Seminars

Shenton College

12noon - 4.30pm

Brisbane House Barbeque

Gooch Pavilion

5.00pm - 7.30pm

PLC Quarry Concert (warm ups from 5.00pm)

The Quarry Amphitheatre

6.00pm - 9.00pm

Week 9A

Monday 27 March

Senior School Inter-House Cross Country Carnival

Memorial Oval

1.45pm - 3.30pm

Year 10 WACE Parent Information Evening

Dickinson Centre

6.30pm - 7.30pm

Tuesday 28 March

Scotch Parents Meeting

Gooch Pavilion

9.00am - 10.30am

WADL Debating Round 2 Week 1

Shenton College

6.30pm - 10.00pm

Wednesday 29 March

Parent Support Group Breakfast

Dining Room Annexe

7.30am - 9.00am

Year 10 Allwell Testing

Dickinson Centre

8.30am - 12.30pm

Year 9 Da Vinci Decathlon

Wesley College

8.30am - 3.30pm

Mindfulness Meditation Course

Room 13.103

3.45pm - 5.00pm

Senior School Production Rehearsal

Dickinson Centre

3.30pm - 6.00pm

WADL Debating Round 2 Week 1

Hale School

6.30pm - 10.00pm

Thursday 30 March

Year 10 Da Vinci Decathlon

Wesley College

8.30am - 3.30pm

Friday 31 March

Senior School Marching and Assembly

Dickinson Centre

8.35am - 9.35am

PSA Sport - Winter Season Training for Year 9 boys

Various

1.30pm - 3.15pm

Senior School Production Rehearsal

Dickinson Centre

4.00pm - 6.00pm

Year 9 and 10 Cadet Camp departs

Canteen roundabout

5.00pm

Saturday 1 April

PSA Sport - Scotch College Bye

Year 9 and 10 Cadet Camp returns

Canteen roundabout

1.00pm

Scotch Parents' Ball

Marquee on the playing fields

7.00pm - 12 midnight

Sunday 2 April

Anderson House Family Gathering

3.00pm - 5.00pm

Gooch Pavilion

Year 9 Bibbulmun Track Expedition departs

Week 10B

Monday 3 April

Year 12 ATAR Drama Practical Examinations

Cricket Dinner

Dining Room

6.30pm - 9.30pm