12 June 2017

Senior School Important Dates

Date

Event

Location

Time

Week 4B

Monday 15 August

Year 9 Moray Camp (Group 3) departs

Friends of Scotch Music Meeting

Senior School Music Department

7.00pm - 9.00pm

Tuesday 16 August

WADL Debating Semi Finals

Shenton College

7.15pm - 10.00pm

Hockey Dinner

Dining Room Annexe

6.30pm - 9.30pm

Wednesday 17 August

State Schools Surfing Titles

Trigg Beach

7.15am - 4.30pm

Year 10 Enrichment Engineering Team Challenge

BRC (Library)

8.30am - 12.30pm

Tackling Exam Stress

Drama Room

3.45pm - 5.00pm

Concert Band Concert

Dickinson Centre

6.30pm - 9.30pm

AHISA Debating Round 2

Perth College

7.15pm - 10.00pm

Thursday 18 August

Student Council Free Dress Day

Pipe Band Performance - 50 Year Anniversary of the Battle of Long Tan

Mandurah

8.00am - 2.00pm

Year 9 Moray Camp (Group 3) returns

3.00pm

Scotch/PLC 50 Mile Walk departs

3.00pm

Personal Project Information Evening for Year 9 moving into Year 10

Dickinson Centre

6.00pm - 7.30pm

Soccer Dinner

Dining Room Annexe

6.30pm - 9.30pm

Friday 19 August

Mid-Term Break (no classes)

Saturday 20 August

Scotch/PLC 50 Mile Walk returns

12noon

Week 5A

Monday 22 August

Mid-Term Break (no classes)

Tuesday 23 August

Reporter Photos

PSA Chess Competition

Christ Church Grammar School

3.00pm - 8.00pm

Wednesday 24 August

Parent Support Group Breakfast

Dining Room Annexe

7.30am - 9.00am

Tackling Exam Stress

Drama Room

3.45pm - 5.00pm

Football Dinner

Dining Room

6.30pm - 10.00pm

AHISA Debating Round 3

Perth College

7.15pm - 10.00pm

Friday 26 August

State Schools Surfing Titles

Trigg Beach

7.15am - 4.30pm

Senior School Marching and Assembly

Dickinson Centre

8.35am - 9.35am

Senior School Inter-House Athletics Carnival

Memorial Oval

1.00pm - 3.30pm

Saturday 27 August

Senior School Inter-House Athletics Carnival

Memorial Oval

8.30am - 1.00pm

Residential Community Barbeque

Lawn by the Year 10 - 12 Boarding House

Following the Athletics Carnival

Rugby Dinner

Dining Room

6.30pm - 9.30pm

Week 6B

Monday 29 August

Year 9 Moray Camp (Group 4) departs