11 September 2017

Important Dates in Middle School Winter Term

Tue 16 Aug

Middle School Photo Day - full winter uniform required

Year 8 Science Alive Incursion

Thu 18 Aug

Year 6 Science Fair

Year 8 Parent/Student/Teacher Interviews 3.45pm - 8.00pm Year 8 Classrooms

Fri 19 Aug

Mid-Term Break (no classes)

Mon 22 Aug

Mid-Term Break (no classes)

Thu 25 Aug

Middle School Inter-House Athletics Carnival

Tue 23 Aug

Reporter Photo Day

Wed 31 Aug

Year 8 Academic Assessment Services Testing

Year 6 Scotch/PLC Quiz Night, 6.30pm MacKellar Hall

Thu 1 Sep

Year 7 Scotch/PLC Quiz Night, 6.30pm MacKellar Hall

Fri 2 Sep

Year 7/8 Inter-School Athletics Team Send Off, SS Assembly 8.30am DC

MS Assembly, 11.30am DC

Mon 5 Sep

Year 8 Vaccinations Round #3

Wed 7 Sep

Year 7 Indonesian Excursion to the Zoo 8.30am - 12.30pm

Thu 8 Sep

JPSSA Inter-School Athletics Carnival

Fri 9 Sep

PSA Inter-School Athletics Carnival

Mon 19 Sep

Scotch Auxiliary Meeting, 9.00am Gooch Pavilion

Tue 20 Sep

MS Drama Club Presentation, 3.30pm Foundation Theatre

Fri 23 Sep

Highland Games

Winter Term Concludes